About Us
Your Position: Home > About Us
           Taizhou GuHao electromechanical co., LTD was established in January 2014, is located in Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China and South Africa coast. Taizhou high mountains and wide sea, there Warm yellow plain, beautiful scenery and economic prosperity, livable city, is one of the Yangtze River Delta with Shanghai, led by members of the metropolitan city. Hardworking and intelligent people here, is the birthplace of Chinese shareholding economy, the private sector development, which is particularly advanced manufacturing.
????           OneTaizhou GuHao electromechanical co., LTD Ho's family business to shareholders, the family business in the early 1990s, after 20 years of development, has been involved in servo motors, servo control systems, industrial sewing equipment, non-ferrous metal casting, molds, machinery parts processing and other professional fields, factories located in Taizhou, Zhejiang, Jiangxi Yingtan City, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, Henan Province, Luoyang City in five regions.
              Taizhou Valley Ho for the world, providing customers non-ferrous metal die-cast parts, injection molds and die casting molds, metal machining parts, Acting families enterprise servo motors, servo control systems and industrial sewing equipment other products for export. Taizhou Gu Hao cylinder production car, gearbox, transmission side cover blanks, bearing drum washing machine with pulley, water tube fixed tripod, door hinges, door hook, Washing laundry fan motor, flange, Washing inserts, motor housing, motor cover, lawn mowers, power tools casting; public telephone communications industry to use chassis, cast aluminum chassis, brackets, housings, and other casting line oscillator. Motor shaft, copper pipe fittings and other parts made lathe. Payphone chassis, cast aluminum chassis, or similar products, the company offers self-casting design, mold development, die casting, after processing, surface coating, assembling parts range of services, can also be done after the sequence assembly for OEM customers directly machine factory cost savings.
          Administered mold making, casting, machining, surface coating and Industry. The company has experienced mold design, die-casting process development and quality control of the technical team. Has 25T to 280T hot chamber zinc alloy die casting machine 10, 180 to 2500T cold chamber die casting machine 18; CNC machining centers 10, 20 lathe, a variety of special cutting tools or automated equipment and 40 sets; electrostatic powder production line 1 Article 2 product assembly lines, production equipment capacity. Supporting a physical and chemical equipment, pressure testing machine set, Salt tester and other testing equipment.
          Gu Hao " Valley " on behalf of the general term for food, but also refers to the narrow lane, flow channel between two mountains and plain meaning, "The Book of Songs . Taiga. Sang soft "" dilemma "and refers to the valley exhaustive, meaning predicament. I "moral" use "Ceres die," reveals the eternal nature of the road to the valley of emptiness, nothingness for Ming, because magical hidden valleys and in response to that of the immortal God, infinite.
            Gu Hao " Tree " in ancient times with the "cents", tiny meaning , but also with the "good" practical meaning beautiful. There are straightforward and sincere meaning happy, but also a powerful meaning.
            The company " Valley Ho " name, "Gu" no grain is not to fertility, not-for-profit enterprise to survive; to accept the customer's nothing mentality valley views to the Sea of mood Valley Water Department customers, to help passengers, thin plot thick as win-win cooperation. "Ho" in the face of market competition, or should be in trouble there tyrannical spirit, the courage to dare to take the challenge; the face of teamwork, business dealings will have forthright and sincere. "Valley Ho" is to require exhaustion of their strength, to do the best products, the best service . Also effective method of natural wisdom, there are valleys coexistence, a total win of foreign competition, domestic labor and Jie reached Everlasting meaning.
            Gu Hao sincerely welcome new and old customers throughout the inquiry! Thank all the friends of the concern and support!
Market demand is our direction;   Customer satisfaction is our aim;
Technological innovation, is our goal;  Cost-effective, is our commitment;
Copyright © 2014 Taizhou Guhao Electromechanical Co,.Ltd.
Web Design & Optimize: zowee.cn
   English
无码高清免费

關于我們
當前位置:首頁 > 關于我們

臺州谷豪機電有限公司成立于2014年1月,位于中國浙江省中南沿海臺州市。臺州山高海闊,又有溫黃平原,景色秀麗經濟繁榮,城市宜居,屬于以上海為首的長江三角洲都市圈成員城市之一。這里人民勤勞智慧,是中國股份制經濟的發祥地,私營企業發達,其中制造業尤為先進。

臺州谷豪機電有限公司屬于股東的家屬企業之一,家屬創業于20世紀90年代初,經過二十余年的發展,至今涉及伺服電機、伺服電控系統、工業縫制設備、有色金屬壓鑄、模具、機械零件加工等專業領域,工廠分布于浙江省臺州市、江西省鷹潭市、江蘇省南京市、河南省洛陽市五個地區。

臺州谷豪面向全球,為客戶提供有色金屬壓鑄零件、注塑模具和壓鑄模具、金屬機械加工類零件,同時代理家屬企業的伺服電機、伺服電控系統及工業縫制設備等產品出口。臺州谷豪生產汽車缸體、變速箱、變速箱邊蓋毛坯,滾筒洗衣機用的軸承座、皮帶輪、水筒固定三角架、門鉸鏈、門鉤,波輪洗衣用的電機風葉、法蘭盤、波輪嵌件,電機殼體、電機端蓋,割草機、電動工具用壓鑄件;通信行業使用的公用電話機殼、鑄鋁機箱、支架、殼體、一線振子等壓鑄件。電機軸、銅水管接頭等車床車制的零件。公用電話機殼、鑄鋁機箱或類似產品,公司提供自壓鑄件設計、模具開發、壓鑄成形、后道加工、表面噴涂、零件組裝的系列服務,也可以為顧客代工完成后序組裝,直接整機出廠節省成本。

公司下轄模具制造、壓鑄、金加工、表面噴涂工部。公司有著經驗豐富的模具設計開發、壓鑄工藝開發及品質管控的技術團隊。具有25T至280T熱室鋅合金壓鑄機10臺,180至2500T冷室壓鑄機18臺;CNC加工中心10臺、車床20臺、各種專用切削機床或自動化設備40余臺;靜電噴粉生產線1條,產品組裝線2條,的生產設備能力。配套有理化設備、壓力設驗機、鹽務試驗機等檢測設備。

谷豪的""代表糧食的總稱,又指兩山間的夾道、流水道和平川的意思,《詩經.大雅.桑柔》"進退維谷"谷又指窮盡、困境的意思。老子《道德經》用"谷神不死",揭示道的不滅性質,以山谷空虛,來說明道的虛無,因山谷蘊藏妙用并因應無窮謂之不死之神。

谷豪的""古時同"毫",微小之意,又同"好"實用美好之意。有直爽痛快真誠之意,又有強大之意。

公司以"谷豪"命名,"谷"人無谷不以生養,企業非盈利無以生存;以山谷之虛無心態接受客戶意見,以谷水歸海之心情系客戶,讓利于客,薄積厚成合作共贏。"豪"面對市場競爭、或處于困境時應有豪強氣概,勇于挑戰敢于承擔;面對團隊合作,商務來往則要真誠豪爽。"谷豪"是要求窮盡自己之力量,做最好的產品,提供最好的服務。也有效法自然的智慧,有山谷共處、對外競爭共嬴、對內勞資和喈,達到基業長青的寓意。
      谷豪誠摯歡迎新老客戶垂詢惠顧!感謝各界朋友的關心與支持!

市場需求,是我們的方向;  顧客滿意,是我們的宗旨;
科技創新,是我們的目標;  高性價比,是我們的承諾;
版權所有 © 2014 臺州谷豪機電有限公司
設計&推廣:飛速網絡科技
无码高清免费